2017 Albion College Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-20
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-12
Away 6-12
Neutral 5-0
Games 39
Runs 260
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .384
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 17
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-9
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-5
Franklin
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Grove City
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex (Field #7); Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wittenberg
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Penn St.-Abington
@ Chain of Lakes Stadium; Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rensselaer
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex (Field #4); Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Muskingum
@ Seminole Sports Complex; Sanford, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Defiance
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Defiance
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
Bluffton
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kalamazoo *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-3
Kalamazoo *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-6
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Alma *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-3
Olivet *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-9
Olivet *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Olivet *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Olivet *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Calvin *
7-inning game
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Calvin *
9-inning game
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 12-10
Calvin *
7-inning game
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-4
Calvin *
9-inning game
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 14-4
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-0
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Adrian *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Hope *
Moved from 4/28
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Hope *
Moved from 4/28
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 14-4
Hope *
Moved from 4/27
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Hope *
Moved from 4/27
A
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Trine *
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trine *
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 12-10
Trine *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 15-14
Trine *
A
* Conference