2018 Albion College Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-7
Games 26
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .335
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-1
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 15-14
New Jersey City
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Rhodes
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Suffolk
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Vincent
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance
@ Defiance High School
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-7
Defiance
@ Defiance High School
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bluffton
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Olivet *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Olivet *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 10-0
Olivet *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
Olivet *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Heidelberg
@ Adrian, Mich.
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Alma *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 20-3
Alma *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Alma *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Alma *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Calvin *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Calvin *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Calvin *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Kalamazoo *
@ Adrian, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Kalamazoo *
@ Adrian, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
4:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Fri May 04
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Sun May 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Trine *
A
* Conference