2019 Albion College Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-20
Pct. .524
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-5
Away 8-13
Neutral 3-2
Games 42
Runs 268
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .380
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 13
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 12-2
Franklin
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grove City
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Illinois Col.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-3
St. Vincent
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Bluffton
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Defiance
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
Olivet *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Olivet *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Olivet *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Olivet *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Heidelberg
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Alma *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
Alma *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-6
Alma *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 22-6
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-3
Calvin *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 12-10
Siena Heights
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Kalamazoo *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Kalamazoo *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Adrian *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Adrian *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-5
Adrian *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Hope *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
Hope *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 16-10
Hope *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Trine *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
Trine *
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trine *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 8-4
Trine *
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio Northern
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Hope %
@ Adrian, Mich. MIAA Tournament, First Round; Site and start time has changed
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Alma %
2019 MIAA Tournament--Game 4; Start time pushed back from 3p
H
* Conference
% Post season