2017-18 Albion College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 42.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 13.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 61-42
Kenyon
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 98-60
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Gambier, OH (Tomsich Arena)
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - OT
W, 74-71
Heidelberg
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 86-62
Mount Union
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Spring Arbor
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final - OT
L, 81-76
Chicago
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 92-78
North Central (Ill.)
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 104-80
Aurora
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 71-61
Otterbein
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 97-84
Anderson (Ind.)
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 79-61
Olivet *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Adrian *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Alma *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 68-61
Kalamazoo *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 104-74
Trine *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 69-61
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Hope *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 100-81
Olivet *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 67-62
Adrian *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 89-85
Alma *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Trine *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Calvin *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 85-77
Hope *
A
* Conference