2018 Albion College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 11
Goals 106
Assists 73
Goals/ game 9.64
Shots/ game 35.0
Shot % 27.5
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:30 PM EST
Wittenberg #
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:30 PM EST
Oberlin #
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Augustana (IL)
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Wooster
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-8
Kenyon
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 18-1
Denison
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-5
John Carroll
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 3OT
W, 9-8
Otterbein
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Aurora
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Elmhurst
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Calvin *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-5
Trine *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 33-3
Olivet *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM EDT
Alma *
Rescheduled from April 17
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
Bulldogs Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference