2017-18 Albion College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 40.2
3PT % 32.3
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 15.8
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 76-34
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-47
Defiance
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 63-48
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 98-66
Lourdes
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 86-58
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
played at IU-South Bend
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Hope *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 91-75
Olivet *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-29
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 55-54
Spring Arbor
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 69-63
Franklin
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 53-38
Carnegie Mellon
@ Branch Rickey Arena; Delaware, Ohio, USA
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Muskingum
@ Branch Rickey Arena; Delaware, Ohio, USA
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 71-53
Adrian *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 82-59
Calvin *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 71-40
Alma *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 67-50
Trine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Olivet *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-57
Hope *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 104-29
Great Lakes Christian
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 64-35
Adrian *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Calvin *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 79-47
Alma *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 67-59
Trine *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 62-51
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 73-58
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 73-45
Trine %
@ Holland, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season