2019 Albion College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 5-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 210
Assists 77
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 33.67
Shot % 41.6
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Carthage
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 17-8
Northern Mich.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Dubuque
@ Bettendorf, Iowa
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-10
Chicago
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 15-14
Ohio Northern
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 17-3
Hanover
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-5
Trine *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Augustana (IL)
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Calvin *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 22-4
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 22-2
Olivet *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 11-8
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (IN) *
A
* Conference