2018 Albion College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.23
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Central (Iowa)
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coe
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wittenberg
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Baldwin Wallace
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Manchester
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Capital
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trine *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Alma *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Olivet *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
* Conference