2018-19 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-3
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Hope College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Hope College Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Defiance
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Cancelled
Alma
A
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ Eck Tennis Pavilion; Notre Dame, Ind.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Spring Arbor
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Eastern Nazarene
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Club; Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Methodist
@ Evian Tennis Center; Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Drew
@ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Grace Bible College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM EDT
Adrian *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
* Conference