2018 Albion College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-2
Matches 14
Kills per set 12.22
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 11.47
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 17.59
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago: Gargoyle Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago: Gargoyle Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chicago
Gargoyle Classic University of Chicago: Gargoyle Tournament
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Defiance
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Adrian
@ Holland, MI MIAA Preview Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
@ Holland, Mich. MIAA Preview Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hope
MIAA Preview Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kalamazoo
MIAA Preview Tournament
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hiram
Hiram College Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Adrian *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Capital
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:30 PM EDT
Olivet *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
6:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
6:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
John Carroll
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM EDT
Oberlin
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Otterbein
@ Tiffin, Ohio
N
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Wis.-Platteville *
Albion/Olivet Invitational
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Albion, MI)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Denison *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament; first round
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament; semifinal
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA
MIAA Tournament; championship
A
* Conference