2020 Albion College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Manchester
@ Westfield, Ind.
4:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wittenberg
@ Westfield, IN
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wabash
@ Westfield, Ind
2:30 PM EST
N
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
St. John Fisher
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Waynesburg
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Clark University
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Ohio Northern
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bluffton
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bluffton
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Siena Heights
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Defiance
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Defiance
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Carthage
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Carthage
5:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Heidelberg
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Alma *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Alma *
3:45 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Alma *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Kalamazoo *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Trine *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Trine *
3:45 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Trine *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Hope *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Hope *
4:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Calvin *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Calvin *
6:00 PM EDT
A
May
* Conference