2007-08 Albion College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-3
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Kenyon
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final
L, 8-1
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Grand Valley St.
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Alma *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Aquinas
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Spring Arbor
Final
W, 7-2
H
March
Tue Mar 11
at
Texas Lutheran
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Southwestern (Tex.)
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Howard Payne
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Adrian *
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Kalamazoo *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Oberlin
@ Newark, Ohio GLCA Tournament
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Wooster
@ Newark, Ohio
Final
W, 5-2
N
Tue Apr 15
vs
Tri-State *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Hope *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Calvin *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Tri-State
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. MIAA Tournament (first round)
Final
W, 7-0
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Calvin
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. MIAA Tournament
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Hope %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. MIAA Tournament
Final
W, 5-4
N
* Conference
% Post season