2019-2020 Albion College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Great Lakes Christian #
2:00 PM EST
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Alma *
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Hope *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Kalamazoo *
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Olivet *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Alma *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Trine *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Calvin *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Hope *
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Adrian *
TBA
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Olivet *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Kalamazoo *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Trine *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Calvin *
TBA
H
Wed Feb 19
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference