2019-2020 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Hope #
Hope College Invitational
Final
T, 0-0
A
October
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cornerstone
10:00 AM EST
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Ind.-South Bend
9:00 AM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Spring Arbor
4:00 PM EST
H
March
Tue Mar 24
vs
Anderson (Ind.)
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Calvin *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Trine *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Kalamazoo *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Olivet *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
4:00 PM EDT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference